The illustration was designed by Diksha and animation is done by Vfxkalakaar. Download Jasmine Sandlas mp3 song playlists to your Hungama account. The song was a great success. The moment Jasmine sent the phone vocal of the song, Honey Singh finalised the song and it was kept in the movie. She loves writing songs on beaches or cafes. Illegal Weapon 2.0 Street Dancer 3D : Varun Dhawan, Shraddha Kapoor, Garry Sandhu, Jasmine Sandlas | New Hindi Song 2020 | Hindi Songs | Hindi Song Video | New Hindi Songs | Latest Bollywood Song | Illegal Weapon 2.0 Jasmine Sandlas | Illegal Weapon 2.0. This song is all about the Punjbai culture of girls. The Music of the song has been composed by Preet Hundal. What I didn’t say, I wrote in the album. Listen to top songs featuring Jasmine Sandlas on JioSaavn. After the release of this album, Sandlas started receiving recognition from the Punjabi music industry as well. This piece of my work will let you right into my heart. In this album, all the songs are soo soothing and when it comes to Punjabi music then Jasmine Sandlas is the singer who can give you the heartbreaking vibe and you feel emotions. The album “What’s In A Name” contains 8 songs and every song have their story and emotions behind. Byg Byrd)","albumseokey":"bas-tu-feat-byg-byrd","seokey":"bas-tu-feat-byg-byrd","artist":"Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1993128","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Pinjra","id":"16699534","path":"16699534","track_ids":"16699534","share_url":"\/song\/pinjra-6","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"217","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/3\/1597203\/crop_175x175_1597203.jpg","albumtitle":"The Ultimatum","albumseokey":"the-ultimatum","seokey":"pinjra-6","artist":"Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas,Badshah###125214###badshah","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1597203","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"DJ Night Club Hits","id":"32627819","path":"32627819","track_ids":"32627819","share_url":"\/song\/dj-night-club-hits","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"472","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/41\/3522841\/crop_175x175_3522841.jpg","albumtitle":"DJ Night Club Hits","albumseokey":"dj-night-club-hits","seokey":"dj-night-club-hits","artist":"Sidhu Moose Wala###1366339###sidhu-moose-wala,Preet Hundal###765390###preet-hundal,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas,Millind Gaba###648532###millind-gaba-1,Mankirt Aulakh###712110###mankirt-aulakh,Parmish Verma###1364917###parmish-verma","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3522841","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Khallas","id":"17889770","path":"17889770","track_ids":"17889770","share_url":"\/song\/khallas-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"181","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/98\/1687498\/crop_175x175_1687498.jpg","albumtitle":"Veerappan","albumseokey":"veerappan","seokey":"khallas-1","artist":"Sharib Sabri###143411###sharib-sabri,Toshi###468###toshi,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1687498","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Veera Remix","id":"24229413","path":"24229413","track_ids":"24229413","share_url":"\/song\/veera-remix","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"257","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/13\/24229413\/crop_175x175_1536851904.jpg","albumtitle":"Veera Remix","albumseokey":"pardesiya-bhojpuri-2014","seokey":"veera-remix","artist":"Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2229479","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Punjabi Club Mix","id":"32433014","path":"32433014","track_ids":"32433014","share_url":"\/song\/punjabi-club-mix","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"273","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/25\/3490925\/crop_175x175_1603776154_3490925.jpg","albumtitle":"Punjabi Club Mix","albumseokey":"punjabi-club-mix","seokey":"punjabi-club-mix","artist":"Karan Aujla###1384352###karan-aujla,Diljit Dosanjh###113862###diljit-dosanjh,Jassie Gill###119850###jassi-gill,Mankirt Aulakh###712110###mankirt-aulakh,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas,Parmish Verma###1364917###parmish-verma","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3490925","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Punjabi Club Mix","id":"32602986","path":"32602986","track_ids":"32602986","share_url":"\/song\/punjabi-club-mix-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"273","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/25\/3490925\/crop_175x175_1603776154_3490925.jpg","albumtitle":"Punjabi Club Mix","albumseokey":"punjabi-club-mix","seokey":"punjabi-club-mix-1","artist":"Karan Aujla###1384352###karan-aujla,Diljit Dosanjh###113862###diljit-dosanjh,Jassie Gill###119850###jassi-gill,Mankirt Aulakh###712110###mankirt-aulakh,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas,Parmish Verma###1364917###parmish-verma","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3490925","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"DJ Hits Mashup","id":"29663331","path":"29663331","track_ids":"29663331","share_url":"\/song\/dj-hits-mashup","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"394","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/13\/3048813\/crop_175x175_3048813.jpg","albumtitle":"DJ Hits Mashup","albumseokey":"dj-hits-mashup","seokey":"dj-hits-mashup","artist":"Diljit Dosanjh###113862###diljit-dosanjh,Parmish Verma###1364917###parmish-verma,Dilpreet Dhillon###340689###dilpreet-dhillon,Kulwinder Billa###208636###kulwinder-billa,Jassie Gill###119850###jassi-gill,Mankirt Aulakh###712110###mankirt-aulakh,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3048813","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Raat Jashan Di (From Zorawar)","id":"30457044","path":"30457044","track_ids":"30457044","share_url":"\/song\/raat-jashan-di-from-zorawar","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"295","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/93\/3200193\/crop_175x175_3200193.jpg","albumtitle":"Super Hits Of Yo Yo Honey Singh","albumseokey":"super-hits-of-yo-yo-honey-singh","seokey":"raat-jashan-di-from-zorawar","artist":"Yo Yo Honey Singh###119593###yo-yo-honey-singh,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3200193","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Ishq Da Sutta (From One Night Stand)","id":"21597773","path":"21597773","track_ids":"21597773","share_url":"\/song\/ishq-da-sutta-from-one-night-stand","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"265","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/93\/1895993\/crop_175x175_1895993.jpg","albumtitle":"Sizzling Sunny","albumseokey":"sizzling-sunny","seokey":"ishq-da-sutta-from-one-night-stand","artist":"Meet Bros.###8856###meet-bros,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1895993","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Non Stop Bollywood Dandiya Garbe Ki Raat Hai 2014","id":"20718435","path":"20718435","track_ids":"20718435","share_url":"\/song\/non-stop-bollywood-dandiya-garbe-ki-raat-hai-2014","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"4052","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/36\/1793136\/crop_175x175_1793136.jpg","albumtitle":"Non Stop Bollywood Dandiya 2014 (Garbe Ki Raat Hai)","albumseokey":"non-stop-bollywood-dandiya-2014-garbe-ki-raat-hai","seokey":"non-stop-bollywood-dandiya-garbe-ki-raat-hai-2014","artist":"A. R. Rahman###55962###ar-rahman,Ali Zafar###13333###ali-zafar,Alisha Chinai###123822###alisha-chinai,Ankit Tiwari###47564###ankit-tiwari,Arijit Singh###52767###arijit-singh,Arunima Bhattacharya###1360703###orunima-bhattacharya,Ash King###433###ash-king,Benny Dayal###185###benny-dayal,Bob###340890###bob-1,Himesh Reshammiya###13###himesh-reshammiya,Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas,Keerthi Sagathia###27747###keerthi-sagathia,Labh Januja###820343###labh-januja-1,Mamta Sharma###562###mamta-sharma,Manish Kumar Tipu###508704###manish-kumar-tipu,Manj Musik###243272###manj-musik,Meet Bros.###8856###meet-bros,Mika Singh###115###mika-singh,Mohammed Irfan###241357###mohammad-irfan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1793136","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, Non Stop Bollywood Dandiya Garbe Ki Raat Hai 2014, {"title":"Illegal Weapon 2.0 (From Street Dancer 3D)","id":"29804489","path":"29804489","track_ids":"29804489","share_url":"\/song\/illegal-weapon-20-from-street-dancer-3d-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"188","source_id":"132968","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/65\/3077965\/crop_175x175_3077965.jpg","albumtitle":"Hits Of Tanishk Bagchi","albumseokey":"hits-of-tanishk-bagchi","seokey":"illegal-weapon-20-from-street-dancer-3d-1","artist":"Jasmine Sandlas###132968###jasmine-sandlas,Garry Sandhu###43022###garry-sandhu","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3077965","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, Illegal Weapon 2.0 (From "Street Dancer 3D"). Indian-American singer Jasmine Sandlas finally released her highly anticipated album “What’s In A Name”. Jun 5, 2018 - Explore The Tanish Raj Sharma's board "Jasmine sandlas" on Pinterest. T-Series. Jasmine started her singing career in 2008 with the song “Muskan” which was written by Lalie Gill. Album 3 is releasing on June 4th. The Mia jasmine is a resilient, waterproof slide sandal Designed with two wide straps across the vamp, each accented with adjustable buckles. #teamsandlas this one is for you. At the age of 13, Sandlas moved to California along with her family. Jasmine Sandlas is an Independent Artist. Next, she … Listen to free music and earn Hungama Coins, redeem Hungama coins for … Sandlas, born in Jalandhar, Punjab, India and raised in Stockton, California, always aspired to pursue a career in singing. Listen to top albums featuring Jasmine Sandlas on JioSaavn. The real name of this talented singer is Jasmine Sandlas. In her Instagram Story, Jasmine Sandlas stated,“This is the moment I am waiting for 2 to 3 years and today my album is released. Age: 33 Years. Get our latest news & free downloads straight into your inbox. To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. The song Muskan from The Diamond album became a great success worldwide. Jasmine Sandlas perfectly planned this album her fans already knew about the album through his Instagram profile she created the Instagram theme with the Art and Animation. 20 Jasmine Sandlas New Songs [List] Most Loved Newest Author Rank. Jasmine Sandlas surely has a great fan following who eagerly wait for the latest Jasmine Sandlas songs to drop in. If not then listen the album now all the tracks are amazing and tell Jasmine Sandlas which one you like by tagging her in Instagram Story or any other social media. This will remove all the songs from your queue. She has given some marvelous contributions to the Punjabi music industry. This video is unavailable. As the name portrays, this playlist comprises 23 amazing songs sung by famous Punjabi singer Jasmine Sandlas. Whenever we talk about famous Punjabi singers who have ruled our hearts ever since, we cannot miss the name of Jasmine Sandlas. Jasmin sandal new song. I feel like there is a lot of emotional stories inside my heart and I expressed in this album which gives me peace now. After making a place in the Punjabi Music Industry, Sandlas shifted to singing songs for Bollywood music industry as well. 1. You can use your power to create or destroy. She was also featured on the TEDx Talks, MTV Coke Studio and Spoken Word platforms. Music is produced is by Intense and Hark. I’m ok with that now. We are all powerful human beings. In the year 2012, she collaborated with rapper Bohemia for her second album Gulabi. The album is a refreshing take on Punjabi music, with the emotional beat – it will be interesting to see how Jasmine Sandlas’s fans react to this album. That was the time when Sandlas started to develop an interest in Punjabi folk music. ILLEGAL WEAPON | GARRY SANDHU /JASMINE SANDLAS | INTENSE |FRESH MEDIA RECORDS . When she was just 13 years she moved to California with her family . Available on iTunes: https://shorturl.at/jDQ03Spotify: https://shorturl.at/duWX5 Amazon Music: https://shorturl.at/QSV78 Youtube Music: https://shorturl.at/cgC47, Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Product details Product Dimensions : … Some of her top Bollywood songs which helped her gain more popularity are Yaar Na Miley, Mithi Meri Jaan, Ishq Da Sutta, Baby Besharm, Illegal Weapon 2.0, and the list goes on. She started with her singing career in the year 2008 where she released her first album The Diamond. Bagavat. Jasmine Kaur Sandlas is an Indian-American playback singer, television personality, performer, songwriter who mainly sings Punjabi songs. Byg Byrd) - Jasmine Sandlas, DJ Night Club Hits - Sidhu Moose Wala, Preet Hundal, Jasmine Sandlas, Millind Gaba, Mankirt Aulakh, Parmish Verma, Veerappan - Sharib Sabri, Toshi, Jasmine Sandlas, Punjabi Club Mix - Karan Aujla, Diljit Dosanjh, Jassie Gill, Mankirt Aulakh, Jasmine Sandlas, Parmish Verma, DJ Hits Mashup - Diljit Dosanjh, Parmish Verma, Dilpreet Dhillon, Kulwinder Billa, Jassie Gill, Mankirt Aulakh, Jasmine Sandlas, Super Hits Of Yo Yo Honey Singh - Yo Yo Honey Singh, Jasmine Sandlas, Sizzling Sunny - Meet Bros., Jasmine Sandlas, Non Stop Bollywood Dandiya 2014 (Garbe Ki Raat Hai) - A. R. Rahman, Ali Zafar, Alisha Chinai, Ankit Tiwari, Arijit Singh, Arunima Bhattacharya, Ash King, Benny Dayal, Bob, Himesh Reshammiya, Jasmine Sandlas, Keerthi Sagathia, Labh Januja, Mamta Sharma, Manish Kumar Tipu, Manj Musik, Meet Bros., Mika Singh, Mohammed Irfan, Hits Of Tanishk Bagchi - Jasmine Sandlas, Garry Sandhu. Jasmine Sandlas, Mumbai, Maharashtra. Buy T-Shirt For DJs, Music Producer, Rappers, and Music Lovers. NEW ALBUM: Lil Wayne Drops New Album 'Funeral' ft. Adam Levine , Watch Will Smith perform to iconic song 'Prince Ali' from Aladdi Veera Song Teaser: Jasmine Sandlas, Sumit Sethi | Latest Songs 2018 | Releasing 3 April |jasmine sandlas new song 2018|Vevo Official channel |RTA Bangla | Top 10 Hindi Song This Week| New Hindi Song 2018| New Upcoming Hing Movie Song 2018|New Bollywood Mo. Watch Queue Queue. She started writing songs at the age of 16. Watch Queue Queue. The amazing music is produced by Intense & Hark. Jasmine’s most popular song, “Yaar Na Miley” from the film ‘Kick’ was just recorded over the phone. Play online or download to listen offline free - in HD audio, only on JioSaavn. I use it to create. Download and listen to the best Jasmine Sandlas MP3 songs in high-quality on Gaana.com. A post shared by Jasmine Sandlas (@jasminesandlas) on Jun 1, 2020 at 4:44pm PDT. Vevo Official channel. And for all her crazy fans out there, Gaana curated the best of Jasmine Sandlas playlist for you all. There is a lot of hard work done by his team also. Beimaan . In B Town, her singing career all started with Kick for which she sang the song called Devil-Yaar Naa Mile with Yo Yo Honey Singh. Have you picked yours yet?